Lucky Jet - play for money

Download Lucky Jet

Download Lucky Jet game app Play Lucky Jet 1win

Download the Lucky Jet app

It is quite easy to start enjoying the Lucky-jet game. The game will be available for Android, iOS, and Windows or MacOS.

Download the Lucky Jet app

Basically, the Lucky Jet is a browser game, and that is why it’s useless to search for it in app stores. It is the policy of Apple's AppStore or Google's Play Store that no real money games can be placed in the catalog. This is a big advantage, as we don't need anything except for a browser on a phone, computer or tablet - just follow the link and start playing!

Play Lucky Jet for free

There’s an opportunity to relax and get a portion of excitement with the Lucky-Jet game not spending a single penny. 1win provides each player with a bonus balance for playing slots, roulette, poker or crash games. Follow the link, register and start playing without taking any risks.

Play Lucky Jet for free

Download Lucky Jet – Play for real money

There's only one way to really enjoy the game and feel the thrill it's when there is a chance of a big win. And it is quitу possible with The Lucky Jet game! Especially if you apply our strategies. Lucky Joe can help multiply your income in a heartbeat. In order to have Lucky Jet always at hand, just follow the instructions below.

Lucky Jet – Play for real money

Download the game on your Android

For instant access to the game on Android tablets, just install the 1win app. After installing the application, it’s enough to select Lucky Jet from the games catalogue. Go to the casino website in the Chrome browser on your phone. There are two ways to install the app:

Follow the link:

  • Scroll down to the “Information”;
  • Click «Android app» wait till the app is downloaded;
  • When the .apk file is downloaded install it;
  • The 1win icon will appear on the list of apps.

Use Chrome menu:

  • click on the browser menu (three dots in the upper right corner);
  • select "Install application";
  • click "Install" in the pop-up window that appears;
  • 1win icon will appear in the list of apps.

Download for iOS

The installation process for iPhone or iPad is a bit different. For instant access to the game, you actually need to create a bookmark on Safari and send it to the main screen. It is possible to do as follows:

  • open Safari on your iPhone;
  • go to 1win website;
  • click on the "Send" button;
  • select "main screen";
  • the 1win icon will appear on the phone's main screen.

Play Lucky Jet on your computer

For both Windows and MacOS, the game exists only as a browser version. Lucky Jet can always be found in the games catalogue of the 1win website. Don't forget to bookmark the website to get instant asses to you game anytime!

Play Lucky Jet on your computer

Is it better to play the game on your computer or Smartphone?

It is up to you to decide which one to chose. The main point is a good and stable internet connection. Both – PC and mobile version of the game are created so that each user would feel comfortable. We suggest trying both of them and decide which one you like the best.

Play Lucky Jet on the smartphone

Lucky Jet игра на деньги

Скачать игру Лаки Джет

Скачать приложение игры Lucky Jet Играть в Lucky Jet 1win

Скачать приложение Lucky Jet

Получить удовольствие от игры в Lucky Jet не составит никакого труда. Игра будет доступна на телефонах с операционной системой Android, iOS, на компьютерах Windows или MacOS.

Скачать приложение Lucky Jet

По сути, Lucky Jet является браузерной игрой, а потому искать ее в магазинах приложений будет просто бесполезно. Политика AppStore от Apple или PlayStore от Google не позволяет размещать в каталоге игры на деньги. Это большой плюс, так как ничего кроме современного браузера на телефоне, компьютере или планшете нам не понадобится - достаточно перейти по ссылке и начать играть!

Играть в Lucky Jet бесплатно

Дать себе разрядку и получить завидную порцию азарта с Счастливчиком Джо можно без копейки денег. 1win предоставляет каждому игроку тестовый баланс для игры в слоты, рулетку, покер или краш-игры. Перейдя по ссылке и зарегистрировавшись, вы сможете играть в Lucky Jet, не рискуя собственными средствами.

Играть в Lucky Jet без денег

Скачать Lucky Jet – игра на деньги

По-настоящему насладиться игрой и прочувствовать всю полноту ощущений можно лишь тогда, когда существует перспектива крупного выигрыша. А с Lucky Jet она вполне реальна! Особенно, если применять наши стратегии. За считанные минуты Счастливчик Джо может помочь приумножить доход в несколько раз. Для того, чтобы Lucky Jet всегда был под рукой, достаточно следовать описанным ниже инструкциям.

Lucky Jet – игра на деньги

Установить игру на Андроид

Для быстрого доступа к игре на телефонах планшетах на Android достаточно установить приложение 1win. После установки приложения в списке игр достаточно будет выбрать Lucky Jet. Для этого нужно зайти на сайт казино в браузере Chrome на телефоне. Существуют два способа установки приложения:

Установка по ссылке:

  • пролистайте сайт до раздела Информация;
  • нажмите на кнопку «Приложение для Android» и дождитесь скачивания;
  • когда файл .apk будет скачан установите его;
  • иконка 1win появится в списке приложений.

Установка через меню Chrome:

  • нажмите на кнопку меню браузера (три точки в правом верхнем углу);
  • выберите пункт «Установить приложение»;
  • появившемся всплывающем окне нажмите «Установить»;
  • иконка 1win появится в списке приложений.

Установка на iOS

Процесс установки игры на iPhone или iPad несколько отличается. Для быстрого доступа к игре на iPhone, по сути, нужно будет создать закладку в Safari и отправить ее на главный экран. Сделать это можно следующим способом:

  • откройте браузер Safari на iPhone;
  • зайдите на сайт 1win;
  • нажмите на кнопку «Отправить»;
  • в списке выберите «Главный экран»;
  • иконка 1win появится на главном экране телефона.

Играть в Lucky Jet на компьютере

Как для Windows, так и для MacOS игра существует только в виде браузерной версии. Lucky Jet всегда можно найти в разделе игр на сайте 1win. Не забудьте добавить сайт в закладки, чтобы быстро и легко перейти к любимой игре в любое время!

Играть в Lucky Jet на компьютере

Что лучше для игры – компьютер или смартфон?

Какое устройство выбрать для игры – вопрос вкуса. Главное – иметь стабильное и быстрое соединение с Интренетом. Как компьютерная, так и мобильная версия игры не отличаются ничем и созданы для того, чтобы каждый игрок чувствовал себя максимально комфортно. Мы рекомендуем попробовать оба варианта и выбрать наиболее удобный.

Играть в Lucky Jet на телефоне